#chaosbeachvb2019 #teamchaosbeachvb

CHAOS SCHEDULE & REGISTRATION

p1440 RISE-chaos-website-logo-1-2-300x150 copy
flannagans dub website logo transp
Chargii Sponsor Logo 2019
gottaseeya website logo transp
bl chaos website logo

Saturday, June 15 & Sunday, June 16

CHAOS Event #2 (Pro & Amateur)

M&W – Saturday, June 15 – INFO HERE

COED – Sunday, May 19 – INFO HERE

Flannagan’s Dublin

Columbus, Ohio

REGISTER FOR EVENT

CONFIRM LEAGUE EVENT CHOICE

Saturday, July 20 & Sunday, July 21

CHAOS Event #3 (Pro & Amateur)

M&W – Saturday, July 20 – INFO HERE

COED – Sunday, July 21 – INFO HERE

Flannagan’s Dublin

Columbus, Ohio

X – REGISTRATION NOT OPEN – X

Saturday, Aug. 31 & Sunday, Sept. 1

CHAOS Event #4 (Pro & Amateur)

M&W – Saturday, Aug. 31 – INFO HERE

COED – Sunday, Sept. 1 – INFO HERE

Flannagan’s Dublin

Columbus, Ohio

X – REGISTRATION NOT OPEN – X

Saturday, Sept 28 & Sunday, Sept. 29

CHAOS Season Championships (Pro & Amateur)

M&W – Saturday, Sept. 28 – INFO HERE

COED – Sunday, Sept. 29 – INFO HERE

Flannagan’s Dublin

Columbus, Ohio

X – REGISTRATION NOT OPEN – X

Copyright 2019 (All Rights Reserved) | Design: Sting Marketing